Edward Elgar: Seven Anthems (Revised Edition)

Buch | SATB (Gemischter Chor), SA, Orgelbegleitung

Verlag: Novello
Komponist: Edward Elgar
Format: Noten | Gesangsalbum

'Seven Anthems' includes seven of Edward Elgar's most popular works. Six are arranged for SATB and Organ accompaniment while one more is arranged for SA and Organ accompaniment.

Works included are: Doubt not thy Father’s care (SA) from The Light of Life, Fear not, O land (SATB) Harvest Anthem, Light of the world, we know thy praise (SATB) from The Light of Life, Light out of darkness (SATB with divisions) from The Light of Life, O hearken Thou (SATB with divisions) arranged by the composer from the Coronation Offertorium, The Spirit of the Lord is upon me (SATB)
from The Apostles and They are at rest (SATB unaccompanied)



ISBN: 9781785586415
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad / Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 10 Juli 2017
Seitenzahl: 56
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: NOV320122

        Kürzlich angesehen

        Edward Elgar: Seven Anthems (Revised Edition)
        SATB (Gemischter Chor), SA, Orgelbegleitung
        11,15 €