Twelve Or Thirteen Preludes For Solo Piano


Verlag: Spartan Press
Komponist: Alan Bullard
Format: Noten | Partitur

These twelve preludes, for advanced pianists, are in each of the major keys.

They can be performed separately, or complete, optionally repeating the first prelude at the end to make a set of thirteen.
They explore a wide range of moods and characters, and a second set of preludes, in minor or modal keys, is planned for the future.
Duration (complete): 23 minutes.

ISBN: 9790708068549
Veröffentlicht am: 28 Februar 2017
Katalognr.: CE54

      Kürzlich angesehen