Luis Tinoco: Short Cuts (g) For Saxophone Quartet And Percussion

Buch | Saxophon(Quartett), Percussion

Komponist: Luís Tinoco
Format: Noten | Partitur

Luis Tinoco's Short Cuts. Composed and  published in 2004, this work has been arranged for Saxophone quartet and Percussion with a duration of approximately 8 minutes.

ISBN: 9790570367726
Veröffentlicht am: 24 April 2017
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: M570367726

      Kürzlich angesehen