Classical Mandolin Solos (Book/Online Audio)

Buch und Digitale Audio | Mandoline

Verlag: Hal Leonard
Reihe: Mandolin
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

This publication contains 20 classical mandolin pieces compiled, edited, and performed by world-renowned virtuoso Carlos Aonzo. The music is arranged in order of difficulty beginning with exercises by Giuseppe Branzoli and finishing with complete concert pieces using the most advanced mandolin techniques.

Pieces include: Andante – Pizzicato on the Left Hand (Carlo Munier), Exercise in A Major (Giuseppe Branzoli), La Fustemberg (Antonio Riggeiri), Partita V in G minor Overture (Filippo Sauli), Theme with Variations in A Major (Bartolomeo Bortolazzi) and more.

ISBN: 9781480371002
Veröffentlicht am: 15 Juni 2017
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: HL00124955

      Kürzlich angesehen