Iain Bell - Litany In Time Of Plague, A Concert Ayre For Mezzo-Soprano And Chamber Ensemble (Full Score)

Buch | Mezzo-Sopran, Kammermusik

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Iain Bell
Format: Noten | Partitur

Commissioned by Freunde und Förderer der Musikalischen Akademie des Bayerischen Staatsorchesters.

First performance 20 July 2015 at Haus der Kunst as part of the Munich Opera Festival 2015 with Tara Erraught (mezzo-soprano) and members of the Orchestra Academy of the Bayerisches Staatsorchester, conducted by Constantinos Carydis.

Instrumentation: Mezzo-soprano, Piccolo, Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in Bb, Bassoon, Horn in F, Trumpet in Bb, Tenor Trombone, 2 Violins, Viola, Violoncello

Veröffentlicht am: 07 April 2017
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH83809