Michael Nyman: Symphony No.5 (Full Score)

Buch | Orchester

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Michael Nyman
Format: Noten | Partitur

Symphony No.5 by Michael Nyman. Premiered on 2 May 2013 in Auditorio Miguel Delibes, Valladolid by Orquesta de Castilla y Leon, conducted by Jaime Martin. The symphony is one of nineteen Nyman has planned to release from 2014 onwards.

Arranged for Orchestra, duration time is approximately: 20 minutes.

Veröffentlicht am: 30 März 2017
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH81312

      Kürzlich angesehen