Metallica: Hardwired...To Self-Destruct - Guitar Recorded Versions

Buch | Gitarrentabulatur, Gitarre

Verlag: Hal Leonard
Künstler: Metallica
Format: Noten | Album-Songbuch

Metallica's much-anticipated 10th studio album Hardwired...To Self Destruct debuted at no.1 in the Billboard 200 upon its release in November 2016 and climbed back up to 2nd place in March 2017, thanks to the band's successful stadium tour.

This matching folio contains note-for-note Guitar transcriptions in notes and tab for all 12 tracks on the album. Songs include: Am I Savage?, Confusion, Dream No More, Halo on Fire, Hardwired, Here Comes Revenge, ManUNkind, Moth into Flame, Murder One, Now That We're Dead, Spit Out the Bone and Atlas, Rise!.

ISBN: 9781495083372
Veröffentlicht am: 10 März 2017
Seitenzahl: 160
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: HL00209876

          Kürzlich angesehen