Eivind Buene: Violin Concerto (Score)

Buch | Violine, Orchester

Komponist: Eivind Buene
Format: Noten | Partitur

Eivind Buene's Violin Concerto from 2013.

The Violin Concerto is in three movements with varying instrumentation within the range of a chamber orchestra. The movements may be played as individual pieces.

1. Falling Angels- solo Violin and Sinfonietta

2. Sound Asleep- solo Vioin and Strings

3. Among Voices of the Dead - solo Violin and Chamber Orchestra

Parts are avilable for hire:

ISBN: 9788759839010
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad / Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 22 November 2016
Seitenzahl: 58
Länge: 23
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: WH32919

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Eivind Buene: Violin Concerto (Score)
      Violine, Orchester
      51,45 €