Hugh Wood: Ithaka - Trio For Violin, Viola And Cello (Score)

Buch | Violine, Bratsche, Cello

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Hugh Wood
Format: Noten | Partitur

Hugh Wood's Ithaka for Violin, Viola and Cello. Score.

Inspired by C. P. Cavafy's poem, this work was commissioned by the Florin Ensemble and generously supported by the Britten-Pears Foundation, the RVW Trust and the Swaledale Festival, which hosted the first performance at St. Andrew's Church, Grinton on 2nd June 2016. The performers were Charles Mutter (Violin), Alastair Scahill (Viola) and Catherine Rimer (Cello).

Veröffentlicht am: 03 Mai 2016
Seitenzahl: 12
Länge: 10 minutes
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH82027

        Kürzlich angesehen