Robert Saxton: Hortus Musicae - Book 2

Buch | Klavier

Komponist: Robert Saxton
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

Hortus Musicae - Book 2 by Robert Saxton for solo Piano.
Composed and published in 2016.
Duration: 35 minutes.

1: The Flowers appear on the Earth
2: Light on the Water Garden
3: The Garden of Changing Perspective
4: Beech Bank (a la recherché)…
5: Light in the hedge garden
6: The Garden at twilight
7: Hortus Animae Alis Fugacis [The Garden of the Swift-Winged Spirit]

Hortus Musicae Book 2 was premiered by Clare Hammond at the 2016 Presteigne festival, with funds provided by the RVW Trust.

ISBN: 9790570367313
Skill Level: Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 11 Juli 2016
Seitenzahl: 39
Länge: 35 minutes
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: M570367313

      Kürzlich angesehen