Kaija Saariaho (arr. Ollivo): Graal Théâtre (Rehearsal Accompaniment Reduction For Two Pianos)

Buch | Zwei Klaviere

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Kaija Saariaho
Format: Noten | Partitur

Kaija Saariaho's Graal Théâtre for Violin and Orchestra was commissioned for the Centenary Season of Promenade Concerts 1995. This arrangement for Violin and Two Pianos by Yann Ollivo requires two grand Pianos with sostenuto pedal, and may be used for rehearsal of both the full Orchestra and Chamber versions of the work. Two copies of the score will be supplied.


The solo Violin part may be ordered separately (CH61222-01).

Veröffentlicht am: 10 Juni 2016
Seitenzahl: 92
Länge: 25'
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH61077-01