Niels Rosing-Schow: Respiro Ergo Sum (Player's Score)

Buch | Cello, Akkordeon

Komponist: Niels Rosing-Schow
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

Respiro Ergo Sum was composed by Niels Rosing-Schow in 2015, for Josefine Opsahl and Bjarke Mogensen. Scored for Cello and Accordion.

Programme note:

Breathing is an obvious part of music making - and not only in singing and for wind instrument players, but for all musicians. Breathing is a condition for human life - and for music! It is intimately linked to phrasing, it is reflected in the waves of tension and de-tension in music and so on and so forth. In this work it is directly made audible and visible as well, portraying in music bodily (emotional?) conditions as they are expressed by our breathing.

Niels Rosing-Schow, 2015

ISBN: 9788759838020
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad / Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 10 Juni 2016
Seitenzahl: 20
Länge: 8
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: WH32829

      Kürzlich angesehen