Star Wars: Easy Guitar With Notes & Tab

Buch | Leicht Gitarre

Verlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: John Williams
Reihe: Easy Guitar
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

This collection for easy Guitar features 14 selections from all seven Star Wars films, arranged and approved by John Williams.

Star Wars: Easy Guitar With Notes & Tab includes: Across the Stars, Cantina Band, Duel of the Fates, Han Solo and the Princess, The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme), The Jedi Steps and Finale, Luke and Leia, March of the Resistance, May the Force Be with You, Princess Leia's Theme, Rey's Theme, Star Wars (Main Theme), The Throne Room (And End Title) and Yoda's Theme.

ISBN: 9781495058844
Skill Level: Leicht Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 06 Oktober 2016
Seitenzahl: 40
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: HL00156420

      Kürzlich angesehen