Craig Duncan: Solo Pieces For The Advanced Violinist (Book/Online PDF Supplement)

Buch und Digitale Audio | Violine, Klavierbegleitung

Author: Craig Duncan
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

These fifteen artistic, challenging and beautiful solos have been arranged for the intermediate to advanced-level violinist. Keyboard accompaniment is included. Some of the pieces contain double stops.

The selections include both pieces originally written for Violin and idiomatic transcriptions.

These familiar melodies are from the works of J.S. Bach, Borowski, Brahms, Debussy, G.F. Handel, Marcello, Moszcowski, Mouret, Mozart, Purcell, Saint Saens, Strauss, and Tchaikovsky. PDF access available online.

ISBN: 9780786690589
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad / Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 02 April 2016
Seitenzahl: 84
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: MLB95003M

        Kürzlich angesehen