Serge Lancen: Si J'Etais Nos.10-12... Chopin/Schubert/Grieg (Flute/Piano)

Buch | Querflöte, Klavierbegleitung

Verlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Serge Lancen
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

If I Were... by Serge Lancen is a set of easy works for Flute and Piano. Each piece was written as if the author were impersonating a famous composer and this book includes those inspired by Schubert, Chopin and Grieg. Written for upper beginners / intermediate level players, these works can all be interpreted separately.

- N. 10 "If I were Schubert" has a slow tempo, starts Allegro Moderato and lasts 1''10

- N.11 "If I were Chopin" is slower than the first piece, in Moderato and uses Chopin''s musical style,. Ithas an introduction and twodistinctive parts

- N.12 "If I were Grieg" is starts with the piano at a tempo 84. The introduction is followed by a main theme which is repeated before an harmonious close

If I Were... can also be found with pieces inspired by Offenbach, Beethoven or Albeniz among others.

Serge Lancen is a French musician and composer. He wrote numerous pieces including chamber music, orchestral works, for solo instruments and for voice. He won many radio prizes and received a Prix de Rome.

ISBN: 9790046287862
Sprache: Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch
Katalognr.: AL28786

        Kürzlich angesehen