Kevin Volans: Concerto For Solo Percussion And Ensemble

Buch | Percussion, Ensemble

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Kevin Volans
Format: Noten | Partitur
Kevin VolansConcerto for Solo Percussion and Ensemble was commissioned by KammerensembleN, Stockholm with funding from the Arts Council of Ireland. The world premiere took place in Stockholm in 2013.
ISBN: 9781783057153
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 09 September 2013
Seitenzahl: 188
Länge: 26:00
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH81224

      Kürzlich angesehen