John Williams: The Cowboys (arr. Sykes) (Score)

Buch | Blechblasorchester

Komponist: John Williams
Format: Noten | Partitur

In a career that’s spanned over five decades, composer John Williams has scored fewer than five Westerns which, judging from his exemplary work on this 1972 score The Cowboys, seems something of a shame. Williams offers up a robust, brassy score that the composer hopes ‘people will find genuine pleasure in’.

Brass Band Grade 5: 1st Section

Duration: 6 minutes

Veröffentlicht am: 19 Juni 2018
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: 1843282666S

      Kürzlich angesehen