Asbjørn Schaathun: Air (Score)

Buch | Querflöte, Streichorchester

Komponist: Asbjorn Schaathun
Format: Noten | Partitur

Air - In memoriam K. Stockhausen by Asbjørn Schaathun (2007). Scored for Flute and Strings (no Double Basses).

Commissioned by the Norwegian Chamber Orchestra for their Anniversary in 2008.

Parts are available on hire:

ISBN: 9788759817759
Veröffentlicht am: 26 Januar 2011
Länge: 3
Katalognr.: WH30937

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Asbjørn Schaathun: Air (Score)
      Querflöte, Streichorchester
      12,35 €