Matthew King: Totentango (Full Score)

Buch | Orchester

Verlag: Cadenza Music
Komponist: Matthew King
Format: Noten | Partitur

Matthew King's Totentango for Orchestra.

Totentango was commissioned by the London Symphony Orchestra as part of their UBS Soundscapes series. First performance: 24th February 2010 - Barbican Centre, London by the London Symphony Orchestra conducted by Pavel Kotla. The piece lasts approximately 5 minutes.

ISBN: 9790570470495
Veröffentlicht am: 29 November 2018
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CAZMKTOT02

      Kürzlich angesehen