One Minute Wonders: Volume 1

Buch | Klavier

Verlag: Cadenza Music
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

One Minute Wonders Volume 1, a collection of contemporary Piano works by British Composers.

“A fascinating snapshot of British contemporary piano writing at the beginning of the 21st century. Highly recommended.”
EPTA Piano Journal

"I found the collection extremely inspiring and it deserves a strong recommendation."
International Piano

ISBN: 9790708057727
Veröffentlicht am: 15 Mai 2018
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CAZOMW01

    Kürzlich angesehen