Hilda Paredes: Ah Paaxo'Ob (Parts)

Buch | Orchester

Komponist: Hilda Paredes
Format: Noten | Stimmen
For Sinfonietta. Published in 2001.

Commissioned by the City of Frankfurt as part of the millenium programme 'Frankfurt am Main 2000' and Ensemble Modern.

First performed by Ensemble Modern, conducted by Stefan Asbury. Mozart Saal, Alte Oper, Frankfurt, 19th May 2001.
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: M570209910

      Kürzlich angesehen