Witold Lutoslawski: Chain 1 (Full Score)

Buch | Kammermusik

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Witold Lutoslawski
Format: Noten | Partitur
First performed in October 1993 in London by the London Sinfonietta, conducted by the composer. The flute is doubled by a piccolo and an alto flute. The oboe is doubled by a cor anglais.
ISBN: 9780711947726
Seitenzahl: 48
Sprache: Englisch, Deutsch
Katalognr.: CH55633

        Kürzlich angesehen