Witold Lutoslawski: Interlude For Orchestra

Buch | Orchester

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Witold Lutoslawski
Format: Noten | Partitur
Conceived as a connecting link for orchestra alone between Lutoslawski's Partita and Chain 2, both for orchestra and solo violin. It can, however, be played independently.
First performed as part of a sequence of movements in Munich in January 1990 by Anne-Sophie Mutter with the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by the composer. Commissioned by, and dedicated to, Paul Sacher.
ISBN: 9780711938113
Seitenzahl: 24
Sprache: Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch
Katalognr.: CH60973

        Kürzlich angesehen