Witold Lutoslawski: Five Folk Melodies For String Orchestra

Buch | Streichorchester

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Witold Lutoslawski
Format: Noten | Partitur
Studien-Kerbe. Dauer c.9 Min.
ISBN: 9780711950115
Seitenzahl: 12
Sprache: Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch
Katalognr.: CH61092

        Kundenrezensionen bei Musicroom

        These five short pieces for strings are immediately approachable and having studied them with my orchestra of young people here in Hafnarfjordur, Iceland, I found they could be rehearsed in a very short space of time. Lutoslawski uses his own individual harmonies which add a certain "frisson" to these delightful little folk tunes. A good piece for amateurs and professionals alike.
        Oliver Kentish - (Reykjavik, ICELAND)

        Kürzlich angesehen