Witold Lutoslawski: Chain 2 Dialogue For Violin And Orchestra

Buch | Violine, Orchester

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Witold Lutoslawski
Format: Noten | Partitur
The title of the work relates to its form, which consists of two structurally independent strands. Sections within each strand begin and end at different times. Chain 2 is in 4 movements: Ad Libitum; A Battuta; Ad Libitum; A Battuta - Ad Libitum - A Battuta.
In the Ad Libitum movements the element of chance plays a part within fixed parameters.
ISBN: 9780711961173
Seitenzahl: 102
Sprache: Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch
Katalognr.: CH55874

        Kürzlich angesehen