George Nicholson: Volte-face (Parts)

Buch | Sopran, Querflöte, Oboe, Violine

Komponist: George Nicholson
Format: Noten | Stimmen
For Soprano, Flute, Oboe, and Violin.
duration: 3'30"

Volte-face is one of a series of eight chamber works inspired by the writings of Thomas Hardy and known collectively as Wessex Heights. The pieces may be performed separately or in any combination. When the complete set is played, the following order of performance is recommended:

Embers — Shailing and wambling — Volte-face — Groundswell — Catch — Idyll — For Tess — Along upon

The duration of Wessex Heights is about an hour.

ISBN: 979570361267
Veröffentlicht am: 01 Januar 2000
Seitenzahl: 15
Länge: 4
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: M570361267

      Kürzlich angesehen

      George Nicholson: Volte-face (Parts)
      Sopran, Querflöte, Oboe, Violine
      8,35 €