Ed Hughes: The Sibyl of Cumae

Buch | Mezzo-Sopran, Ensemble

Komponist: Ed Hughes
Author: Tom Lowenstein
Format: Noten | Partitur
For Mezzo-Soprano, Flute, Clarinet, Piano, Percussion, Violin, Cello and Contrabassoon.
Published 2001
Text by Tom Lowenstein.
First performance: 19 May 2001, Brighton Festival; Louise Mott (mezzo), New Music Players conducted by Patrick Bailey.
ISBN: 979570202232
Veröffentlicht am: 01 Januar 2008
Länge: 14
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: M570202232

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Ed Hughes: The Sibyl of Cumae
      Mezzo-Sopran, Ensemble
      41,75 €